HomeStourbridge GroupStourbridge EventsStourbridge Events

Stourbridge Events

Stourbridge Events
Forthcoming events organised by the BMSGH Stourbridge branch.
Date Title Venue City Organiser
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
19.30 h
The Guild of One Name Studies. Barbara Griffiths St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
19.30 h - 21.00 h
Open Research Evening St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
19.30 h - 21.00 h
An Amblecote Family with high connections St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
19.30 h - 21.00 h
Ida's War St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
19.30 h - 21.00 h
AGM followed by THe Amazing Life of Dud Dudley. Chris Smith St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Monday, 26 February 2018
19.30 h - 21.00 h
The History of Teddy Grays of Dudley.Colin Knipe St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
19.30 h - 21.00 h
Prince Rupert of the Rhine.Max Keen St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
19.30 h - 21.00 h
Medieval Medicine:Beyond the Stereotypes.KevinGoodman St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
19.30 h - 21.00 h
40th Anniversary Celebration.- Booking Essential. St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
19.30 h - 21.00 h
Visit to St. Thomas' Church, Stourbridge. Guided tour St. Thomas' Church, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
19.30 h
Visit to Dudley Archives Dudley Archives and Local History Centre. Dudley Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
19.30 h
Louis Etienne Goule and a threadbare Wellington Quilt. St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
19.30 h
Four Yorkshire Lassies and a Lad. Anne Clark St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
19.30 h
Ourselves - Something Old Something New St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
19.30 h
No meeting St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events

Member Login

Please register to access all areas of the site. Registration is free and not limited to BMSGH members. As usernames are visible to others in the forums, we suggest you do not use your email address.

For help with registration or logging in click here.