HomeEvents

Print

Events

A selection of local events organised by BMSGH and other groups and societies.
Date Title Venue City Organiser
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Prepare To Meet Thy God, Death Records Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Extraordinary Lives of Ordinary People Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
An Accident Waiting to Happen: The Battle of Worcester 1651 Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
Bromsgrove School Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
Help Session - Are You Stuck Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 9 June 2020
Goose Grease and Brown Paper Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
Alms Houses - A Home for the Poor Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
The Boer War Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
What’s in a Name – Talking Butts Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 8 December 2020
Worcestershire Remembered Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events

Member Login

Please register to access all areas of the site. Registration is free and not limited to BMSGH members. As usernames are visible to others in the forums, we suggest you do not use your email address.

For help with registration or logging in click here.