HomeBromsgrove GroupBranch EventsBromsgrove Events

EMailPrint

Bromsgrove Events

Bromsgrove Events
Forthcoming events organised by the Bromsgrove BMSGH. Meetings are usually held at the Methodist Centre, Stratford Road, Bromsgrove B60 1AS normally on the second Tuesday in the month. Doors open 19:30 for 19:45 start.
Date Title Venue City Organiser
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
19.45 h
Birmingham City Centre - Back in Time Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
19.45 h
The Baby in the Locket Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
19.45 h
AGM + Lord Austin of Longbridge Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
19.45 h
Rogues and Villains Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
19.45 h
How the Stagecoach Transformed Our Area Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
19.45 h
Family Tree Tapping Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
Visit - t.b.a. Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
19.45 h
T.B.A Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
19.45 h
T.B.A Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
19.45 h
My Churchley Family 1300 - 2019 Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
19.45 h
The English Civil War in Worcestershire Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events

Member Login

Please register to access all areas of the site. Registration is free and not limited to BMSGH members. As usernames are visible to others in the forums, we suggest you do not use your email address.

For help with registration or logging in click here.