Print

Latest Events

Date Title Venue City Organiser
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
19.30 h
The Guild of One Name Studies. Barbara Griffiths St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
19.45 h
Birmingham City Centre - Back in Time Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
AGM followed by 'All Gas and Gaiters' St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
19.45 h
The Baby in the Locket Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Saturday, 23 February 2019
The Early History of the Black Country St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
19.45 h
AGM + Lord Austin of Longbridge Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Saturday, 23 March 2019
'King' of the Desert St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
19.45 h
Rogues and Villains Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
King John: The Worst King but The Greatest Legacy St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
19.45 h
How the Stagecoach Transformed Our Area Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Coffin Works & Pen Museum, Birmingham - - Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
19.45 h
Family Tree Tapping Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Visit: St Edmund's Church, Dudley - - Stourbridge Events
Saturday, 6 July 2019
Visit - Hartlebury Castle Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
Dating Old Photographs St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
19.45 h
T.B.A Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Thursday, 19 September 2019
Visit: Wolverhampton Archives - - Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
19.45 h
T.B.A Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Getting Rid of the Stink St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
19.45 h
My Churchley Family 1300 - 2019 Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Ourselves: 'How I record my family tree' St.Peter's Church Hall, Pedmore, Stourbridge Stourbridge Events
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
19.45 h
The English Civil War in Worcestershire Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events

Page 1 of 2