HomeBromsgrove BranchBranch EventsBromsgrove Events

EMailPrint

Bromsgrove Events

Bromsgrove Events
Forthcoming events organised by the Bromsgrove BMSGH. Meetings are usually held at the Methodist Centre, Stratford Road, Bromsgrove B60 1AS normally on the second Tuesday in the month. Doors open 19:30 for 19:45 start.
Date Title Venue City Organiser
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
19.45 h
Rattling the Family Skeletons Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
19.45 h
AGM & Question Time Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
19.45 h
Old Pubs & Lost Hostelries Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
19.45 h
History of Longbridge Tunnels Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
19.45 h
Introduction to Heraldry Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
DNA Testing for Family History - - Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
19.45 h
Man of Mechanicals Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
19.45 h
The Road to... Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
19.45 h
Research Before 1800 Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
19.45 h
100 Years of Comic Papers & Festive Eats Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Events

Member Login

Please register to access all areas of the site. Registration is free and not limited to BMSGH members. As usernames are visible to others in the forums, we suggest you do not use your email address.

For help with registration or logging in click here.