Print

Events

A selection of local events organised by BMSGH and other groups and societies.
Date Title Venue City Organiser
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Prepare To Meet Thy God, Death Records Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Extraordinary Lives of Ordinary People Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
An Accident Waiting to Happen: The Battle of Worcester 1651 Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
Bromsgrove School Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
Help Session - Are You Stuck Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 9 June 2020
Goose Grease and Brown Paper Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
Alms Houses - A Home for the Poor Online via Zoom - Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
The Boer War Online via Zoom - Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
What’s in a Name – Talking Butts Online via Zoom - Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
19.30 h
The Whittall St. Explosion of 1859 Online via Zoom - Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
19.30 h
Stories from the Worcestershire Archives Online via Zoom - Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 9 March 2021
19.30 h
The History of Bromsgrove School Online via Zoom - Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
19.30 h
The Craythorne Family Online via Zoom - Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
19.30 h
Goose Grease & Brown Paper Online via Zoom - Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
19.30 h
Hartlebury to Heaven Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
19.30 h
Common Law Weddings Bromsgrove Methodist Centre Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Group Events

Page 1 of 2